Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Toni last won the day on February 11 2020

Toni had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

536 Outstanding

About Toni

  • Rank
    Rear Admiral, Let's Roll!
  • Birthday June 5

Fleet information

  • Current Vessel
    Duronis II Embassy
  • Current Post
    Commanding Officer

Personal information

  • Location
    Deep South USA
  • Interests
    Writing and Graphics

Recent Profile Visitors

6,723 profile views
  1. Toni

    Hey All

    We're glad you found us! I'm Ann but I play Toni Turner.
  2. You know how it is around the fleet. . . Always something new and exciting going around here.
  3. Welcome Tara!

    1. Tara Wilkins

      Tara Wilkins

      Thanks! I'm glad to be here. :)

  4. Welcome All! Great to have you with us! My real name it Ann, but I play Rear Admiral Toni Turner, CO of the Embassy, Duronis II and the USS Thor.
  5. Welcome Luke a.k.a. Kteer, we are si glad to meet another Star Trek fan. Hope to see you posted on a ship or facility soon!
  6. Congratulations to both Quinn Reynolds, Roshanara Rahman for getting the Special Commendation. I don't know of anyone more deserving of this recognition. Also my sincere congratulations to these fine members of staff: Tristan Wolf,as Head of Executive Council, works harder than anyone and very well could be Staff Member of this Year Award, but every year as well. The James T. Kirk Cross is quite an honor for Mei’konda, USS Astraeus, a newly minted Captain. Shuvalis Diamond of Recognition for Jarred Thoran is a well- deserved honor. The Sarek Star given to The
  7. Congratulations to all the winners of this year's General Awards, and especially the members of my crew. The Genesis Award is The Most Improved Simmer Award, which was well-earned by Daylan Daroo by showing conspicuous effort in improving their simming skills and improving her sim rate. Congratulations. I'm very proud of you. The Order of Starfleet Merit and Achievement First Class (TOSMA) goes to Quen Deena for her great dedication in her behavior and simming abilities. She regularly contributes good, solid ideas to the plot and character development.
  8. I'll second that congratulation, and say congratulations to all the Duty Post winners. Oddas Aria, Mirra Ezo, David Knight, Kurt Logan , Rune Jolara , Na’Lae Mandak, Sotak , Valin Dermont, Arturo Maxwell, Randal Shayne, Ishani Kasun, Edward Spears, would absolutely make a "Dream Team" on any ship or installation in the fleet!
  9. Congratulations to all the length of service players, especially those enjoying the whelm of double digits with Admiral Wolf - Hannibal Parker, Tal Tel-ar, Trel'lis, Pandora and Boris Hendon. Admiral, I hope you appreciate the wonderful community you created so long ago. We certainly do. Congratulations to Delan Han on winning the Luminary Award and because he shows great promise in his future endeavors in UFOP: Starbase 118 RPG. He has made great progress towards that end and is a pleasure to read his sims. Jarred Thoran's Boothby Award is well deserved. I have been in several of
  10. Congratulations to all winners of these Awards. Your sims and creativity have been the inspiration that keeps SB118 group so wonderful! Congratulations to Renos for winning the Kathryn Janeway Award. She will surely go down in the history of our group for the impact she has had on it. Maxwell Traenor was a great pick for the Chief’s Citation. He, up to now, has been one of our unsung heroes who truly are the backbone of our fleet. Congratulations, Maxwell! Christopher Pike Pendant went to Roshnara Rahman, as it the perfect example of someone who serves with honor and dedication
  11. I think I'll sit this one out and paint Til'ahn Red when it's over. Wow! Maxwell, you're looking good!
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.