Jump to content

Check out the 2024 Awards Ceremony and be sure to claim your nominator badge!

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Badges Awarded to the Top Sims Round Winners from 2016 Round 3

StarBase 118 Staff

Recommended Posts

With voting now live for the Top Sims Runoff Set 3, we have some Badges to hand out… namely, the Top Sim Round Winner Badge!

By being chosen as the author of the Top Sims for Rounds 14-20, the following receive the aforementioned Badge (or added tip, in the case of this being a multiple citation):

  • Sudarshan Scudder
  • Savan
  • Jalana Rajel
  • Mirra Ezo (x2, for her wins in Rounds 16 and 17!)
  • Antero Flynn
  • John Valdivia
  • Tyr Waltas

Be sure to congratulate these badge winners, and vote in the runoff for the best sim to proceed to the final round for a chance to compete for the Top Sim of 2016!

The post Badges Awarded to the Top Sims Round Winners from 2016 Round 3 appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=hX9QuOMP01A:ObUetDz5rME:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.