Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Round 18 Voting

Rykel Rior

Round 18 Voting  

11 members have voted

  1. 1. Which of the following is the best written sim, deserving of a chance to compete for this year?s ?Top Sim??

    • LtCmdr Alexander Matthews: Back to the Shadows
    • LtCmdr Tracey Townson: The Story of Bilire IV
    • Cmdr Ben Walker & Lt(JG) Johanna MacLaren: Shadow Games
    • LtCmdr Rahman: Making the Call
    • Lieutenant Viktor Lanius & Lt(JG) Jalana Laxyn: Date Night
    • Lt(JG) Colt Daniels: Lost in the Woods
    • Captains Kells, Nicholotti & Reynolds: Promotion
    • LtCmdr Jaxon McGhee: No Go Zone
    • Crewman Gypsy Hawker(LtCmdr Velana): All the Comforts of Home

Recommended Posts

Voting closes Sunday, October 14th, 2012 at 23:59 PM.

This round of voting only qualifies one sim to move on to the next round of judging.

REMEMBER: This is NOT a popularity contest. Vote based on MERIT, not the fact that someone is your crewmate. Any crews found “stuffing the ballots” or ratings, will be disqualified PERMANENTLY. Yes, that means the whole crew!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.