Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Next Fleetwide OOC Chat


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

Next fleetwide OOC chat is scheduled for Sunday, June 10th. We’ve cancelled the UK/AUS time due to low participation. As such, the time going forward will be as follows: 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT / 4am Monday UTC+11. Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable! Chat is always open on[.....]

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=wEtolIr93iQ:7D_u1YAusDs:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
wEtolIr93iQ

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.