Jump to content

Check out the 2024 Awards Ceremony and be sure to claim your nominator badge!

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Winners List


Recommended Posts

This is a summary post where I'll keep a running list of winners in each round.

Round 1 Winners:

Ensign Velana

-- Always on My Mind

Lt. Diego Herrera

Lt. Ashley Yael

-- To Ask of You (Part 1)

Round 2 WInner:

Lt. Alleran Tan

-- Don't Eat the Blue Ones (Part 2)

Round 3 Winner:

Lt. Eliaan Deron

-- An Unorthodox Family

Round 4 Winner:

Lt. Cmdr. Danny Wilde

Lt.JG Luna Walker

-- The Caper of the Century

Round 5 Winner:

Ensign Didrick Stennes

-- Cameo

Round 6 Winner:

Commander Kalianna Nicholotti

-- The Bane of History, Repeating

Round 7 Winner:

Lt Cmdr Darius Clack & Fleet Captain Sidney Riley

-- LtJG Katherine Sharkey and Laeni: Children are like a pack of wolves

Round 8 Winner:

Major Whale & LtJG Weston

-- Major Whale & LtJG Weston - Staying Sharp

Round 9 Winner:

Lt. Saveron

-- Dr. Saveron: Not in my Sickbay

Round 10 Winner:

The Crew, USS Avandar & Lt Elya Tali & Lt. Cmdr. Alexander James Matthews & Lt. Commander Arden Cain

-- The Avandar Crew (And Guests) - Playing for Keeps

Round 11 Winners:

Lt. Jade Shryker & Lt. Cmdr. Alexander Matthews

-- For The Love Of Jade

LtCmdr Liam Frost & Lt.(JG). Sidney Pierce

-- The Good Left Undone

Round 12 Winner:

Lieutenant Eliaan Deron

-- For in that sleep of death, what dreams may...

Round 13 Winner:

Lt Commander Ben Walker

-- Moving On

Round 14 Winner:

LTJG Lanius

-- The Truth Hurts

Round 15 Winner:

LtCmdr David Cody

-- In This Moment, Right Now, Right Here

Round 16 Winner:

Capt Nicholotti

-- Comes the Devourer

Round 17 Winner:

Cmdr. Karynn Brice & Lt. Cmdr. Ethan Brice

-- Wish you were here

Round 18 Winner:

Lt(JG) Colt Daniels

-- Lost in the Woods

Round 19 Winner:

Lt(JG) Issac Bale, Zolrak(LtCmdr Wulfantine), & Baren Dreth(Lt. Viktor Lanius)

-- End Game

Round 20 Winner:

LtCmdr. Velana & Lt(JG) Isaac Bale

-- Motivations

Edited by FltAdml. Wolf
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 6 months later...

Run-off winners so far, are as follows:

These sims are heading to the Final Round of membership voting to determine the Top Sim of 2012.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.