• Recently Browsing   0 members

• No registered users viewing this page.

MSNPC Captain Gaudemus Bail - Bailed Out

This is my first appreciation post here, so I am pretty new to this :D A couple of days ago, the Arrow's XO posted here with the appreciation of an MSNPC. He built one of his own and I get strong Ethan Phillips vibes from this one. I loved how it played out in my mind. Great sim, Brian!

((Control Center, Cargo Freighter S.S. Sabrina's Delight, In the Alpha Isles))

Shayne: =/\= Freighter, this is Arrow. We’re beaming your wounded aboard now. The presence of your captain is also requested. =/\=

Gaudemus puffed himself up to his full if less that impressive height and plastered on what he considered a fairly sincere smile.  

Bail: =/\= More than Happy to, Captain!  I'm sure we've got quite a lot to discuss! =/\=

The connection closed and his false smile immediately turned back to a scowl.  His ship was a wreck and having to leave it like this was a bitter pill, but he knew that half the crew had already been beamed away to get treated in the Starfleet sickbay.  As he waited for the beam to take him away he looked to his first mate.  

Bail:  Remember, big reward.  That's our ticket.  This'll be our best run in years!  

Sm'uf shook his head and grimaced at a painful wound on his scalp.  A moment later, the Starfleet transporters took hold and carried them away.  

((Transporter Room, USS Arrow))

Appearing in the cramped Starfleet Transporter room to find much of his crew milling around listlessly, but more or less intact, Gaudemus turned his attention to the one Starfleet crew person in the area.