Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Join us for “Movie Night” to watch Star Trek: First Contact


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

We’re testing out a fun new semi-weekly event called movie night, starting today! For this first movie night, we’ll be watching Star Trek: First Contact together.

It’s simple and fun to participate, and you don’t need to own the movie or have any extra software. Simply click the link below and you’ll be added to our interactive chat room. You’ll be able to watch the movie through your browser and chat with other members.

Click here to join the movie chat room now. The event starts at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific/11pm London/10am+1 Sidney.

If you need to see the start time in your timezone, simply click here.

The post Join us for “Movie Night” to watch Star Trek: First Contact appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=AAG465fabws:t1aE_dnBw0U:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
AAG465fabws

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.