Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Join us this coming Sunday for our monthly fleet-wide chat


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

Please join us for our next fleet-wide OOC chat, scheduled for Sunday, January 8 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 5am Sydney (AUS).

Click here to see your timezone and add this chat to your calendar.

Our chats generally last for about 90 minutes, but you’re welcome to come-and-go as your schedule requires. We gab about simming, Star Trek, and anything else that comes up – lots of silliness abound!

PLEASE NOTE: Our chat room is now hosted on Discord. Just like with our previous IRC chat room, no additional software is needed. However, unlike IRC, you will need to register a username for full privileges in this new chat room. If you haven’t already registered, you may want to join the chat room before the chat starts, as it takes about 2-3 minutes to register and complete the short, user-friendly tutorial on how to use Discord.

The post Join us this coming Sunday for our monthly fleet-wide chat appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=_4DzDfaKiQo:kuuYzu7Rtfk:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
_4DzDfaKiQo

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.