Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Join us today for the fleetwide OOC chat!


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

Connect with old friends or make new friends! See what’s going on across the fleet, or share some good humor. The fleetwide OOC chat is the place to settle in and learn new things about your fellow players, have a laugh and get to know someone better. Come on down to the chat room, everyone in the fleet is encouraged to attend.

Come join us today: Sunday, April 10 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). See your timezone here.

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: http://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

The post Join us today for the fleetwide OOC chat! appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=Viof8UPtd5k:Gr6v6z9atq0:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
Viof8UPtd5k

[url={url}]View the full article[/url]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.