Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Fleet-wide OOC chat next week!


Recommended Posts

Just a quick reminder to mark your calendar for the next fleet-wide OOC chat to take place this coming Sunday, May 22nd at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 7 P.M. GMT. Just head to our website chat room, no registration required, to participate!

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=w6j0Drmvpfk:4J_u0HVjxz4:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
w6j0Drmvpfk

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.