Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

January Fleetwide OOC Chat


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

Mark your calendars for the next fleetwide chat, coming up on Sunday, January 12th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm GMT (UK) / 5am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: http://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Our fleetwide chats are a space for all the members of the StarBase 118 group to get together and talk in real time about everything that’s happening within the group. Come by and see what goings-on are happening off your ship! Chats are always held on the second Sunday of every month, but you can head into the chat room at any time to see who else is there.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=wo6dGHFjf00:JPrEZhiZGiY:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
wo6dGHFjf00

View the full article
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.