Jump to content

Check out the 2024 Awards Ceremony and be sure to claim your nominator badge!

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Round 10 Voting

Alleran Tan


18 members have voted

  1. 1. Which of the following is the best written sim, deserving of a chance to compete for this year?s ?Top Sim??

    • Lt Kaedyn Zehn - First Duty
    • JP: Dr. Saveron & The Borg Queen
    • The Avandar Crew (And Guests) - Playing for Keeps
    • Commander Kalianna Nicholotti & Lieutenant (JG) Colt Daniels - Come Fly With Me

Recommended Posts

Voting closes Sunday, June 24 2012 at 23:59 PM.

This round of voting only qualifies one sim to move on to the next round of judging.

REMEMBER: This is NOT a popularity contest. Vote based on MERIT, not the fact that someone is your crewmate. Any crews found “stuffing the ballots” or ratings, will be disqualified PERMANENTLY. Yes, that means the whole crew!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.