Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Next Fleetwide OOC Chat


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

The fleet-wide chats are back!  We’re trying out a new format, with two chat times.  Both will take place on Sunday, March 11th. Chat 1 will be at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern Chat 2 will be at 10 AM GMT / 9pm UTC +11 for our friends in the UK and Australia.  Everyone is[.....]

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=95QMC3BZXFA:_9b7aCuUCm8:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
95QMC3BZXFA

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.