Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Next chat to feature live sim!


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

In the grand tradition of live sims which helped birth UFOP: StarBase 118 in 1994, we’re going to hold a live sim during our regularly scheduled monthly chat, coming up this Sunday, December 4th! (11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 6 P.M. GMT.) Joining in is simple: just head to the Chat page[.....]

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=xOyfq7_zJv0:Pr9g_-eKvCY:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
xOyfq7_zJv0

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.