Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

It’s time to chat! Join us today for our monthly fleetwide party.


 Share

Recommended Posts

the-next-phase-hd-385.jpg

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat today (Saturday, August 14th) at 3:30 pm Pacific / 6:30pm Eastern / 11:30pm London / 8:30 am, August 15th, Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

This month is a special time event for all our friends in Australia/New Zealand/Asia. We’d really love to see you all there.

Click here to join the chat on Discord. It’s fun and easy, and only takes a minute to get set up if you’ve never signed up on before.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek.

The post It’s time to chat! Join us today for our monthly fleetwide party. appeared first on StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

http://feeds.feedburner.com/~r/ufopsb118/~4/cgK0jrNBFys

View the full article

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.