Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

TODAY: Fleetwide chat with Trek trivia


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

Chatting!  Trivia!  Klingons and Romulans living together!  Whether you’re there to spectate and chat or test your trivia skills against your fleetmates, come join the chat TODAY, Sunday, July 10th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

We’ll be hosting a half hour of Star Trek trivia covering all four Star Trek series, plus the animated series, the 10 prime universe movies and some StarBase 118 trivia as well!  Afterwards we’ll open the chat up to bragging rights for the winners, general chatting and lots of fun.

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: http://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Any Starbase 118 member can join in whether that’s by cheering or playing the game.  We hope to see everyone there.

The post TODAY: Fleetwide chat with Trek trivia appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=foKZ8En0epY:KWmyGuz3zYc:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
foKZ8En0epY

[url={url}]View the full article[/url]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.