Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Join us for the June fleetwide chat this Sunday


StarBase 118 Staff
 Share

Recommended Posts

Set your calendar: Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, June 12th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: http://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Awards! Fleetwide Plot Arc! Vacations! New Star Trek series news! Oh, we have so much to chat about! Everyone is invited to the Fleetwide OOC chat where we talk about anything and everything fun that’s on our member’s minds. Whether you’re a cadet or a Fleet Admiral you’ll have a great time, so mark your calendars and join us on the second Sunday in June!

The post Join us for the June fleetwide chat this Sunday appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=_eNcjPckVJI:EryqfiNg7G8:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
_eNcjPckVJI

[url={url}]View the full article[/url]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.