Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Fleet-wide OOC chat this Sunday


Recommended Posts

Our next fleet-wide OOC chat to take place this Sunday, August 7th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 7 P.M. GMT. Just head to our website chat room, no registration required, to participate! You’ll meet other members from around the fleet, and participate in general Out Of Character discussion and community building.[.....]

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=W8YTasqxWSM:aTa2OkW3kWk:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
W8YTasqxWSM

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.