Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Join us for the fleetwide chat this coming Saturday, April 10th!


Recommended Posts

We invite all members of our community to join us in the Discord chat room on Saturday, April 10th, starting at 3:30 pm Pacific/11:30 pm UTC. This will be a special time event for our members in Australia/New Zealand/Asia.

The chat starts this Saturday, April 10th, starting at 3:30 pm Pacific / 6:30 pm Eastern / 11:30 pm London / 8:30 am, April 11th Sydney (AUS). Click here to see the start time in your zone, and add this event to your calendar.

This chat is open to all and casual, so feel free to come and go as you please. See you there!

The post Join us for the fleetwide chat this coming Saturday, April 10th! appeared first on StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

http://feeds.feedburner.com/~r/ufopsb118/~4/S4J7luUQeec

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.