Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Mark your calendar: Fleetwide OOC chat this Sunday, October 14


Recommended Posts

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat on Sunday, October 14 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 4am+1 Sydney (AUS).

Click here to see when the chat starts in your timezone, and add this chat to your calendar with a quick and easy link.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek. Especially if you’ve never attended a chat before, we hope you’ll participate this month!

The post Mark your calendar: Fleetwide OOC chat this Sunday, October 14 appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=xA09VSSCezI:FMb4hx04GcQ:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
xA09VSSCezI

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.