Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  
StarBase 118 Staff

Join us in the fleetwide OOC chat today

Recommended Posts

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat today (Sunday, February 11) at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 5am+1 Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

Click here to join the chat on Discord. It’s fun and easy, and only takes a minute to get set up if you’ve never signed up on before.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek. Especially if you’ve never attended a chat before, we hope you’ll participate this month!

The post Join us in the fleetwide OOC chat today appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=S3mWQV5v6m8:-vA486UU-Fw:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
S3mWQV5v6m8

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.