Jump to content
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  
StarBase 118 Staff

Mark your calendar: Next fleetwide OOC chat is Sunday, August 13

Recommended Posts

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat on Sunday, August 13 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS).

Click here to see when the chat starts in your timezone, and add this chat to your calendar with a quick and easy link.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek. Especially if you’ve never attended a chat before, we hope you’ll participate this month!

The post Mark your calendar: Next fleetwide OOC chat is Sunday, August 13 appeared first on UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG.

ufopsb118?d=yIl2AUoC8zA ufopsb118?i=Pr39mPU8ELY:ssc8hPsz5ho:D7Dq ufopsb118?d=qj6IDK7rITs
Pr39mPU8ELY

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×