Jump to content


Executive Council member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by Toni

  1. We're really glad you were "swayed." Hope you enjoy the group as much as I do.
  2. I can assure you, Rev'ya , you will be in good company. Welcome to the group!
  3. Nice to meet you too, Yasmine. And I can assure you, that you will learn a great deal about Star Trek here. I knew very little about it when I started writing here, and the longer I stayed the more I learned.
  4. I love to Sim at UFOP: Starbase 118!

  5. That's what I like, players who are eager. We won't be calling for your bio until later in the week in the form we need, but it is always good to have the basics handy.
  6. We never know what the needs of the fleet will be until near the end of the class. the more experiences you have the better as they can always be fit into the crew, but as a rank comparable to Ensign.
  7. Toni

    I will miss you around the Fleet, but I will not miss our friendship as mine will be there with you, and and yours here with me for a very long time to come. It's TnT! ::smiles::

  8. As one of your instructors, I find that you are doing very well in culling out what does not need to be in your sim. Sometimes it's better to write a synopsis of what has happened, then start from there with your character's viewpoint and reactions, and include tags for the others to advance the story.
  9. Welcome, Sokaar!

  10. porbably in the next week or so. :)

  11. Glad you are enjoying your ship. :) Sure send it. Wait will it be in the news soon? If so I'll read it there.

  12. not sure what you mean.

  13. Oh you are welcome, and you are also welcome to contact me any time to let me know how you are doing. :)

  14. :) Great! I was on the Constitution before I started my current post and loved it. Captain Perkins is a very nice man and so is Lt Commander Whale.
  15. You are welcome. Won't be long. I'm waiting on one of the other cadets to turn in his bio and questionnaire.

  16. Thank you, good job. :)

  17. You did fine, just most captains like to give the ordersso be careful in doing that. I want to get your input into the sim,and I don't mind doing that to help you. :)

  18. No problem, just glad they you could send them. I was getting worried about you. Good sim by the way. :) I'll be answering it tonight.

  19. After graduation, you will have full access to the forums.

  20. Tell him hi for me. I wish he would. He's a good writer and always seemed to enyjoy writing with the group.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.