Jump to content

FltAdml. Wolf

Community Founder
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by FltAdml. Wolf

  1. @SUPGVNetwork Unfortunately, that was a hoax -- he never said that: https://t.co/Wq4sI2rXtI

  2. RT @nytimes: DeRay Mckesson, a Black Lives Matter leader: "The movement began as a call to end violence. That call remains." https://t.co/w…

  3. Get your copy of “The Ultimate Guide to Starting an Online Business” https://t.co/cpOvK1r39y via @ramit

  4. @sigtrent Just heard u on @heathpadgett's podcast. Thanks for great insight! If you like to write & D&D, check out https://t.co/IoaCc7wKYW!

  5. Your favorite artists are teaming up to #RockAgainstTheTPP! Stop the #TPP corporate takeover https://t.co/SZSRWeAjqD https://t.co/5UoAJbhiYv

  6. The Problem Is Over-Policing: https://t.co/quIsq6VqO9 #BlackLivesMatter via @truthout

  7. Thank you @LeonHWolf for this thoughtful article: "Why it Came to This in Dallas" https://t.co/ijwykH6NDs #BlackLivesMatter #tcot #RedState

  8. Hey #BlueLivesMatter, just a thought. #BlackLivesMatter #alton #philando https://t.co/fXGxIDmqoV via @crazylexxicool https://t.co/Cng4MUUx4u

  9. @lifeafterdawn ❤️❤️ thank you!

  10. #GOP #tcot: You Are More Than 7 Times As Likely To Be Killed By A Right-Wing Extremist Than By Muslim Terrorists https://t.co/uLNaj3F4qn

  11. "Good cops don't let bad cops kill defenseless citizens." via @ArtAndResponse, h/t @other98 #BlackLivesMatter https://t.co/EyZqUSA231

  12. June was a big month for fleet news, with all the awards stuff! Nonetheless, we had lots of participants who I'd like to recognize: The Federation News Service Team submitted our monthly plot summary articles as well as an additional post; LtCmdr. Brell & Lt. Valdivia together submitted five Poll of the Week articles; FltCapt. Renos submitted four of our awards articles; Capt. Nugra submitted a podcast article, and our tribute to Anton Yelchin; LtCmdr. Jorey submitted two Featured Bio Contest articles; Capt. Taybrim submitted two chat reminders; Cmdr. Blair submitted the monthly apps & grads count; LtCmdr. Traenor submitted a Top Sims Contest reminder; and Capt. Faranfey submitted the monthly post totals. Thank you 1,000x over to everyone who helped us get a full month of news out. You folks are amazing and so appreciated!
  13. Hey folks, Wanted to make sure you all saw this Graphics Contest retrospective by Capt. Sal Taybrim, which we posted on the news a few days ago. Although the contest has ended, we wanted to feature the winners of this contest and thank everyone who participated, including Capt. Jalana Rajel, who originated and facilitated the contest.
  14. RT @africanarchives: Gloria Richardson removes the rifle of a National Guardsman from her way during a 1963 Civil Rights Protest. Brave! h…

  15. RT @SUPGVNetwork: This is the reality of open carry. THIS. #DallasPoliceShootings (HT @Ed4Austin8) https://t.co/MkWCHfRnda

  16. RT @CREDOMobile: Now is the time to embrace love and stand against hate, racism and violence. #BlackLivesMatter #EmbraceLove https://t.co/9…

  17. This is [...]ed up. @DallasPD https://t.co/L5gXJArpK6

  18. There's more discussion of this particular subject in the Lambda Alliance thread. I'll comment over there
  19. RT @MatthewKeysLive: KTVT found the man Dallas Police earlier called a shooting suspect. He's [...]ed. https://t.co/wXhmGektYo

  20. RT @jiatolentino: Almost impossible to imagine how much less aggressive, anxious, terrified, furious, reactionary this country would be wit…

  21. @Wheeler Hey there! Elana L. suggested I get in touch about - let me know if of interest/you have q's! :) https://t.co/irjXvhUKEq

  22. Pretty big news: http://io9.gizmodo.com/sulu-is-gay-in-star-trek-beyond-and-its-not-a-big-deal-1783271909?rev=1467900775193&utm_campaign=socialflow_gizmodo_facebook&utm_source=gizmodo_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow
  23. ENDS TONIGHT: 20% off @wp_rocket – make your #WordPress site blazing fast. Use code 4JULY16 at https://t.co/geN8VTRUHA

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.